Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT **DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR** 

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

## **NO QUOROM NOTICE**

The Human Relations Comm Board was scheduled to meet on April 12, 2018

(Name of Board)

(Date)

at 3:30 p.m. at the RM14 OF Btomae builing but no quorum was present.

(Time)

(Location)

Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.

Signed: Liabon

(SMC A<del>dministrative Staff Support</del>)

Signed: (Board Chair)

Date: <u>8/09/18</u> Date: <u>8/0/18</u>

RBB 7.29.15

P.O. BOX 653 • CHESAPEAKE BUILDING • 41770 BALDRIDGE STREET, LEONARDTOWN, MD 20650 PHONE 301.475.4200 x1321 • FAX 301.475.4935 • www.stmarysmd.com